Manila Polo Club, Inc.
McKinley Road, Forbes Park, Makati City, Philippines 1220
Trunk line numbers: (632) 8170951-62 
Fax number: (632) 8176956

Office of the General Manager
August H. Samala (General Manager)
(632) 8176956 / (632) 8170951-62 loc. 290
august.samala@manilapolo.com.ph

Membership Information
Marie M. Ingcoco (Membership Affairs Manager)
(632) 8170951-62 locals 261/202/210
marie.ingcoco@manilapolo.com.ph

Banquet Sales
Stanley Musni (Assistant Banquet Sales Manager)
Katrina Luz (Assistant Banquet Sales Manager)
(632) 8170951-62 locals 241-245
stanley.musni@manilapolo.com.ph
katrina.luz@manilapolo.com.ph

Food and Beverage
Duke Castello (Food and Beverage Manager)
(632) 8170951-62 locals 242/248
duke.castello@manilapolo.com.ph

Sports and Athletics
Edna Beduya (Sports and Athletics Manager)
(632) 8170951-62 local 260
edna.beduya@manilapolo.com.ph

Polo and Equestrian
Michael Vincent Ybiernas (Polo and Equestrian Manager)
(632) 8170951-62 local 270
michael.ybiernas@manilapolo.com.ph

Polo Post Advertising
Joanne Lacsina (PR and Communications Officer)
(632) 8170951-62 locals 205/249
joanne.lacsina@manilapolo.com.ph

Queries on Event Sponsorship Opportunities
Esmeralda Lamug (Club Events Manager)
(632) 8170951-62 local 296
esmeralda.lamug@manilapolo.com.ph

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA